top of page

Welcome to Nite! Lemme explain..


I first of all am excited you're here. It means you went out of your way to find this site and that makes me very happy. No one was available to interview me so I decided to put myself in your shoes and interview myself as you.

What is Nite?

Nite is the blog Chicago needed, but never had (until now obviously). It's your source for the other side of the city. The side that's full of interesting and amusing things.

Why though? Like what's the point?

Dang! I just wanted to have a place where a bunch of artists could collaborate on one blog. It's something different. A unique take by every contributor to this blog on what interests them about Chicago and the World.

What can we expect?

Expect interesting content. Content that will make you wanna get out and do stuff in your life. This city and this world offer so much, but too often we find ourselves passing by all "the little things".

Why "Nite" instead of "Night"?

Because it's cooler when its spelt wrong. Idk.

I am so excited to fill this blog up with SUPER interesting content about EVERYTHING! There is so much to write about, not just in Chicago, but in the world all around us. This isn't just a "Chicago" blog, it's a blog for everyone! We can all find joy in the little things and it starts by finding out how we can enjoy the little things. Thanks for checking out the site and stay tuned for MUCH, MUCH MORE!

-Ethan Clerc


FOLLOW ME

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page